News and Events

Calendar

January 2018
01 Jan Mon New Year’s Day – Closed
11 Jan Thu Board Meeting
17 Jan Wed Speaker Night
18 Jan Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
February 2018
15 Feb Thur Board Meeting
19 Feb Mon Speaker Night
22 Feb Thur Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch and Annual General Meeting
March 2018
15 Mar Thu Board Meeting
21 Mar Wed Speaker Night
22 Mar Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
24 Mar Sat Pot Luck Supper
April 2018
12 Apr Thur Board Meeting
18 Apr Wed Speaker Night
19 Apr Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
28 Apr Sat Norseman Run-Up
May 2018
01 May Tue Start Summer Hours
10 May Thu Board Meeting
16 May Wed Speaker Night
17 May Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
19 May Sat Norseman Run-Up
June 2018
14 Jun Thu Board Meeting
16 Jun Sat Norseman Run-Up
20 Jun Wed Speaker Night
21 Jun Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
23 Jun Sat Pot Luck Supper
July 2018
12 Jul Thu Board Meeting
19 Jul Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
28 Jul Sat Open House
28 Jul Sat Norseman Run-Up
August 2018
16 Aug Thu Board Meeting
18 Aug Sat Norseman Run-Up
18 Aug Sat Membership Summer Barbecue
23 Aug Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
September 2018
13 Sep Thu Board Meeting
15 Sep Sat Norseman Run-Up
19 Sep Wed Speaker Night
20 Sep Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
October 2018
01 Oct Mon Start Winter Hours
11 Oct Thu Board Meeting
17 Oct Wed Speaker Night
18 Oct Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
20 Oct Sat Norseman Run-Up
November 2018
11 Nov Sun Remembrance Day and Food Bank Day
15 Nov Thur Board Meeting
21 Nov Wed Speaker Night
22 Nov Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
December 2018
01 Dec Sat Norseman Run-Up
06 Dec Thu Board Meeting
13 Dec Thu Members' Meeting Volunteer Lunch
15 Dec Sat Christmas Dinner
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day – Closed
28-29 Dec Fri/Sat Kids Fest

 

Contact the Museum for up to date information about our plans for the year. Phone 250-655-3300

Follow Us...